How To: Conquer the Walk of Shame

ImageImageImageImageImageSlip: Victoria’s Secret similar here||Sweater: H&M||Bra: Hanky Panky similar here||Shoes: Birkenstocks||Sunglasses: Forever 21 similar here {Shot by: Kaitlyn Elliott}

As I sit here typing this, I must give you a full disclaimer, I’ve never had a walk of shame, but I have thought about it.. just incase. So, this is what I came up with. I know one doesn’t necessarily carry a nightie around with them, but this is for the ladies who like to sleep at their boyfriends, sex friend, or whatever’s, house unexpectedly, but have a coffee date with the girls the next morning with no clothes to wear. Voila! Take your nightie, steal your boyfriend sweater and personally I say go for the Birkenstocks, preferably yours, or any other shoe that will tone down a nightie. If none of this is around option two is very Carrie Bradshaw, steal his work shirt, turn it into a dress, and tie his belt around your waist. I was at a store in Paris and the lady tied a belt around my waist and it changed my life. If anything, leave your own house wearing this morning after chic outfit and let everyone wonder how and why you look so fabulous! They’ll envy it. Promise!

bisous, Mack.

What do you think?!