Efficiently Effortless

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageTop: Forever 21||Pants: White House Black Market||Shoes: Christian Louboutin similar Louboutins, similar more affordable here||Necklace: Aldo||Bracelet: Vintage {Shot by: Samira Anbar}

There is something so effortless about black and white, and it is even better when the black and white outfit is comfortable! I was wearing this all day with my white Birkenstocks, then I switched into heels for dinner. I bought these pants for a job interview and they have become my new favorite! I love the tulip hem and the sophistication of them makes it easy to pair with different tops and shoes for endless day and night options. A great pair of black pants are a staple for everyone, if you are in need I definitely suggest these! Another great piece for a seamless day to night look is to add a statement item. It will dress up any outfit instantly and really is so easy and effortless!

bisous, Mack.

2 thoughts on “Efficiently Effortless

What do you think?!