Rollin’ With The Homiés

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageTank top: Reason||Chambray shirt: Kohls||Jacket: Forever 21||Leggings: Victoria’s Secret||Shoes: Nike Air Max||Necklace: Forever 21||Rings: The Glitter Vault, Forever 21 & H&M||Bracelets: Vintage necklaces||Sunglasses: Forever 21 {Pics by: Samira Anbar}

Just so you know, the title of this post is totally in reference to Clueless, not Tupac. You know, Elton & Ty’s song that they first danced to?! If not, watch the movie. Anyway, I am so into sneakers recently, I own more of them now than heels (kidding), but I am heading that way. I had some errands to run so this was an easy outfit for the day. One of my errands was shopping, shocker, and I found this “I heart LA” necklace and I felt as if it would be a major mistake if I did not buy it. I am not so “into” LA anymore, but there is so much of me that truly does love and miss it. So I bought it. I put it on instantly because it compliments my favorite tank top of the moment. I think it is my favorite because I have been listening to way too much rap lately. I wore a ring with a pearl on it so I was not too thug with my two chains wrapped around my wrist. I definitely just laughed at my joke. Happy Monday, it is going to be one of those days, at least for me!

bisous, Mack.

P.S. Today is my Mother’s birthday… she probably won’t even read this, but Happy Birthday Mama. xx

9 thoughts on “Rollin’ With The Homiés

What do you think?!

