Kiss Me, I’m Irish

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageDress: Kohls||Blazer: H&M similar on major sale here||Belt: Nasty Gal similar here||Shoes: ASOS similar here||Ring: Vintage {Pics by: Samira Anbar}

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I really am a bit Irish. You better be wearing green today, this is like the only green thing I own, despite it being my second favorite color. I fell in love with the neon green against the navy blue, it is an unexpected and fresh twist. Then to mix it up even more I wore black heels, to tie in the black lace on the blazer, a cheetah belt, because cheetah is a neutral, and pink lips for fun! I love bright, bold colors, but as I get older it gets scary to wear them for fear of looking obnoxious, but whatever Anna Dello Russo does it so I can too! If you don’t know who she is google her, she is major. I think this color combination is pretty fab, what is the point of fashion if you aren’t having a bit of fun with it? Beyond the clothes, notice anything different? I cut my hair.. into a “lob,” formally called a long bob. I haven’t cut my hair into a “trendy” cut like ever, so I decided it was time for a change and went for it. I hope everyone had a great St. Patty’s weekend and drank too much green beer. I’m off to Chicago for the day.. maybe I’ll have my first green beer ever?!

bisous, Mack.

14 thoughts on “Kiss Me, I’m Irish

What do you think?!

