Tribal Pants

ImageImageImageImageImageImagePants: Audrey 3+1 similar here||Top: BCBG||Shoes: L.A.M.B||Bracelets: Forever 21 & vintage||Rings: The Glitter Vault c/o & vintage {Pics by: Kaitlyn Elliott}

I bought these pants when I was like 19 and shopping in Laguna Beach and wanted to “revamp” my look, this is the 2nd time I’ve worn them. However, I will definitely be wearing them a lot this spring, tribal prints are huge this season and was seen down the runways from my favorites like Valentino, Givenchy, Alexander McQueen and Celine. Now to make things even better, wide legged trousers are also a huge trend for spring. My 19 year old self was so fashion forward! Kidding, but seriously they are the comfiest thing ever and they are age appropriate for everyone! Wide legged trousers are a more sophisticated, and on trend, option than a maxi skirt, but still gives you that freedom to move and do just about anything. They are also a great piece to buy because you can dress them up just as easily as you can dress them down, and you can start wearing them right now while the weather is still a bit cold. Thinking about a pieces versatility is key when buying clothes for new seasons. I paired mine with a shift blouse because I was going for museum chic.. that is where I am at for these pictures. As it gets warmer they can be paired with crop tops, cropped jackets, button ups, pretty much anything which makes them so great!

bisous, Mack.

5 thoughts on “Tribal Pants

What do you think?!

