Red, Red Wine

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageSkirt: ASOS||Blouse: Forever 21||Coat: Zara||Shoes: ASOS||Rings: The Glitter Vault c/o {Pics by: Kaitlyn Elliott}

Burgundy, oxblood, wine whatever you want to call it, every variation of maroon is my favorite color. I love it so much I even like to wear it on my lips from time to time, even though every man I encounter hates it. Whatever, I don’t care. I’ve said it before, I am super into longer length skirts recently and this one is perfection. I love the pencil style along with the split front, so fab! I wanted to balance out the dark colors so I tied up a sheer, white blouse. Since it was snowing as we took these, I wore my favorite coat for a bit… shocker it’s burgundy! Now to the shoes, they are so cute and on sale! In my opinion, you can never have too many black shoes, and since these are on sale and elongate your legs, I say get them. I kept my accessories minimal, I am seriously obsessed with these rings from The Glitter Vault, so simple and versatile. All the products from TGV are 20% off for Valentines day so be sure to find something for yourself!

bisous, Mack.

11 thoughts on “Red, Red Wine

  1. Ha, do you guys really tell you they hate the lipstick? What do they know—they think we’re not wearing makeup when we’re actually wearing a lot of makeup to make it look like we’re wearing none. 😉

    You look fabulous. It’s such a gorgeous color, and the pop of white really sets it off!

    Shani x
    http://shedreamsinperfectfrench.com

    • Yes!! My ex, ” are you sure you want to wear that lipstick?” my dad, “that lipstick does nothing for you.” and my best gay boyfriends, “that looks horrible on you.” and lets be real we know the latter are the most honest. And you’re so right… they know nothing. hahaha Thank you so much Shani. xx

What do you think?!

