Sweater Weather

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageSweater: BCBG on sale||Pants: Express||Boots: Aldo similar here||Rings: Vintage and H&M {Pics by Kaitlyn Elliott}

The snow is pretty, but now I’m over it. Please melt and go away. My goal on days with snow is to just be as comfortable as possible, so let me introduce this sweater. When I saw it on the hanger I was like whatever its not worth the price blah blah blah, fast forward to the moment I put it on and I was instantly sold. It is the comfiest, coziest and actually warmest sweater, and to make things better, it is now on sale! You can unzip it and wear it more like a cardigan but I am more into the turtleneck thing, which is making a comeback, I bought two the other day! I love my hair tucked into the sweater because I then had a faux bob for the day. I paired it with my new favorite pants, basic black boots and some rings! Now lets talk about the Golden Globes. I was not blown away by anyone necessarily, which is understandable because Paris Haute Couture fashion week isn’t until next week and that is when we see a lot of brilliant gowns for award season, however my favorite looks were Caitlin Fitzgerald, Margot Robbie (my serious girl crush since I found out she was in The Wolf of Wallstreet), Lupita Nyong’o, Emma Watson, Allison Williams, Cate Blanchett and Matthew McConaughey. All of them were absolutely gorgeous and styled to perfection from head to toe. So cozy up in an oversized sweater and catch up on all the nominated movies and t.v shows, and of course the winners!

bisous, Mack.

7 thoughts on “Sweater Weather

    • It is sooooo comfortable! I am planning on living in it until it gets warmer.. and all next winter too! Ill definitely check out your posts about the dresses. So into BCBG right now for some reason! xx

What do you think?!

