Cloud Nine

ImageImageImageImageImageImageDress: Zara on sale now||Shoes: Vintage similar on sale here||Necklace: Aldo similar here {Pics by Mirapics}

Two posts in a row where I’m not in heels, I am shocked at myself. I might be getting more reasonable with age… doubt it, but I do love these flats. I got them for $5 at a some vintage stand set up at the Hollywood farmers market years ago, obsessed! I bought this dress at Zara when I was in LA, then I get back home and it went on sale, I hate when that happens. I still love it, mostly because of the pockets. They really came in handy because it was absolutely freezing. The dress has a gorgeous floral pattern on it while the number nine along with the trim on the neckline and the sleeves give it a sporty look, which I love, but to maintain a more girly feel I wore my favorite statement necklace. I bought it randomly one day when I was walking home in NYC. Those are always the best purchases, the ones you just stumble upon! I took my hair down halfway through the shoot because my ears were cold, I cannot believe how long it is! Just so you know, pretty much everything on Zara’s website is on sale right now, they have some cute things that can transition you into spring, wear throughout summer, and transition back into fall again! I have my eyes on this floral dress, this metallic gold, leather skirt, it’s amazing, and this floral top, even though my super model sister would look fab in that whole outfit, want to share Mad? Just doing my best to plan ahead!

bisous, Mack.

2 thoughts on “Cloud Nine

What do you think?!

