Because I Can

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageShirt: Phanuel||Jacket: Vintage||Leggings: American Apparel||Shoes: Steve Madden||Beanie: Millioneiress {Pics by Mirapics}

Happy New Year! I hope your celebration was everything you hoped for and more. Now lets get to the best part of starting a new year, our resolutions. I am stealing mine from this AMAZING brand called Millioneiress, the year of 2014 I am going to be unapologetically myself, because I can. Millioneiress represents just that and I am proud to be wearing their beanie to remind myself of my resolution. If you want to rock it, my beanie can be found here along with other insanely cool hats, sweatshirts and tanks. I found this really wonderful jacket at an antique mall, which I am definitely going to start frequenting more often, I definitely suggest checking out your local one for one of a kind jewelry, bags and jackets! I’m sort of mixing the oversized and cropped trend, but I like it, and a similar one can be found here. I’ve had these leggings for ages so I definitely recommend them from American Apparel. Black and white is a timeless color combination, and it was very prominent on Spring 2014 and continued onto Pre-Fall 2014 runways, so we will continue to see a lot of it this year. So get up and start 2014 as your best self, unapologetically! What are your New Year’s resolutions?

bisous, Mack.

2 thoughts on “Because I Can

What do you think?!

