Sweat Pants, Hair Tied

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageSweatpants & Sweater: Unknown||Booties: Steve Madden||Rings: H&M {Pics by Mirapics}

Well, my hair is not tied, even though it should be because it was an absolute mess, but I am in sweatpants! Christmas is sadly over, and after the many holiday parties, massive amounts of food and too many Christmas cookies, the last thing I want to do is get dressed up to leave the house. Sweatpants are totally acceptable attire to leave the house in if done right. The key to wearing sweatpants without looking frumpy is to be sure they have some structure to them, a cute, similar pair can be found here. Add a pair of comfy heels to your comfy clothes and head out to your post holiday errands. If heels aren’t your thing, a cute pair of Vans or if these Celine shoes found their way under your Christmas tree, kick those on and head out. I tucked my sweatpants into my booties, however you could roll them up and cuff them if thats more your style. Another fabulous shoe option would be a pointed toe stiletto. I was feeling this sweater so I threw it on, a similar one is here. If a sweater is too oversized, try a t-shirt with a leather jacket! To glam up my look I added some midi rings, earrings and a pink lip, but I think this look is best kept simple. I really hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and holiday season. Stay comfy until the 31st!

bisous, Mack.

6 thoughts on “Sweat Pants, Hair Tied

    • Thank you so much! Yeah totally go for it! I don’t think it’s a hard look to pull off you just have to have the confidence to put the heels on with the sweatpants because that is not how we usually wear them! haha.. thanks for the support! xx

What do you think?!

