Santa Monica Sunset

Image

Image

ImageT-shirt: ASOS||Jeans & hat: Zara||Jacket: Forever 21||Shoes: Lauren Conrad||Purse: Louis Vuitton {Pics by James Estrada}

For a day of shopping around freezing Santa Monica I went super comfy and casual. I’ve said before how much I love my boyfriend jeans, I can’t live without them, but I was trying to figure out a fresher way to wear them than the usual two roll cuff. Since it was a little chilly by the beach and I wanted my ankles covered I only cuffed my jeans once, very sloppily I must say, but I absolutely die for it! I think the look is super sexy in the “I just rolled out of bed and my pants happen to be cuffed like this” sort of way. To keep that vibe going I tied up a t-shirt, put on my go to leather jacket and then the most amazing hat to cover my real just rolled out of bed hair. I love the tartan detail weaved throughout the silver chain of the hat, its a very simple way to bring the tartan trend into your wardrobe, and can be found here. I’m enjoying my last sun filled day in LA today, but I have many more LA outfits to come!

biosus, Mack.

One thought on “Santa Monica Sunset

  1. Pingback: Konichiwa | bisous, Mack.

What do you think?!

