Flower Power

Image

Image

ImageBlazer: American Retro||Tank top: Zara||Shorts: Free People||Shoes: Keds {Pics by James Estrada}

Los Angeles I have arrived! After a boozy Sunday funday, I spent Monday shopping on Melrose. The stores are amazing and it is impossible to leave without a little treasure, or at least some cool pictures of the art on the buildings. I headed to this part of town in my little denim shorts, an LA staple no matter what season, along with my favorite blazer. I love the neon details. You can definitely bring your summer neon pieces into fall and winter just be sure to pair them with neutrals to tone them down. The great thing about LA is there are no limits, it is a great city to try new things and find fashion inspiration. So I am off to do just that!

bisous, Mack. 

2 thoughts on “Flower Power

What do you think?!

