Stone Cold Fox

Image

Image

Image

Coat: Zara Shoes: Steve Madden Scarf: Abercrombie & Fitch

Literally, I was as frozen as stone. Look at the ground, there are leaves like fall and snow like winter, what is happening? I was so conflicted with this weather situation that I couldn’t decide what to wear. So I put on this coat, booties and the most amazing scarf and went about my day. I was going to be running errands and I decided to make my coat my outfit. It’s easy, chic and super warm. And lets be real, how many times have we seen Kate Middleton sporting a coat as her outfit, if she can do it so can we! So go for it, channel your inner royalty and just be sure to have the proper clothing on underneath… or don’t and surprise your boyfriend! ; )

bisous, Mack.

What do you think?!

