Stuntin’ Like My Daddy

Image

Image

ImageJacket: Forever 21||T-shirt: My Dad Closet||Leggings: American Apparel||Boots: Steve Madden||Rings: H&M, Vintage||Bracelets: Mom’s vintage||Necklace: Aldo {Pics by Mirapics}

Like most girls, I have a closet full of clothes and nothing to wear, but here is my secret, shop someone else’s closet! I went into my dad’s closet and found a drawer filled with t-shirts he has had since high school, tucked way in the back I found this amazing burgundy tee. The greatest thing about stealing pieces from dads or boyfriends is there are many ways to wear them! Belt it, tie it, or roll up the sleeves, the options with oversized pieces are almost endless. The keys to styling them are femininity and balance. I added my favorite statement necklace, over the knee boots, and a matching burgundy lip. Fall is the time for oversized things and your favorite fall pieces might be a lot closer and cheaper than you think!

bisous, Mack.

What do you think?!

