Faux Fur Time

Image

Image

Image

Fur & blouse: Zara Jeans: Seven For All Mankind Shoes: Steve Madden Necklace: Betsey Johnson

I’d rather go naked than wear fur… but faux fur is totally acceptable! I am obsessed with faux fur vests. They are super comfy and they make me feel really glamorous. This one is my favorite because of the pockets! I usually reserve my glam pieces for a night out, but I kept it casual with combat boots and jeans for an easy daytime look. If you’re on the hunt for a faux fur vest for fall, you can find this one here or an almost identical one for less here. What are your favorite glam pieces for fall?

bisous, Mack.

P.S. All of these pics are by Samira Anbar, like her on Facebook and check out her website. She’s the best!

What do you think?!

