Field of Dreams

Image

 Image

Image

Skirt: ANGL Jacket, Top, Necklace, Sunglasses: Forever 21 Necklace: Vanessa Mooney Rings: Vintage and H&M Booties: Lauren Conrad

Welcome to my look book! I am so happy you’re here. I started this look book because I love fashion & wanted to document my looks as inspiration to myself & others. I am lucky to get to travel a lot so I get to pick up different fashion tips from different cultures that I try to use in my everyday life & want to pass along. I hope you enjoy. To stay updated follow me on here, on BlogLovin’ and on Twitter!

bisous, Mack.

One thought on “Field of Dreams

What do you think?!

